Board members of SRA-Europe

Organisation of SRA Europe


The affairs of SRA-E are conducted by a board (previously called Executive Committee), comprising eight members. The Board of SRA-Europe currently comprises the following members:

Contact Details for the Board members of SRA Europe

Name Responsibility Email
Seda Kundak President
Jamie Wardman Secretary
Pia-Johanna Schweizer Treasurer, Local organizer 2019
Frederic Bouder President-elect, Councillor to SRA
Rui Gaspar Local organiser 2017
Anna Olofsson Local organiser 2018
Nicola Paltrinieri Member at large
Kalliopi Sapountzaki Member at large
Pierre Bentata Co-opted member


Website and Secretariat for Membership and Administration contact.

Name Responsibility Email
Margôt Kuttschreuter         Website moderator (Volunteer)             

Last modified: 20 October, 2017